Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

7

1

1

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 52 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Good
PC
Paul Clark
Rochford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Paul Clark said about Pagazzi:
Exemplary service as I’ve already stated in my review of the lamps the staff at Pagazzi are wonderful so cheerful, polite and helpful Couldn’t ask for any better than the service I received. Oh that
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
6 hours ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted that you are please with the customer service you received. We look forward to your continued custom.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Great
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
6 hours ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
BP
Barbara Pritchard
Washford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Barbara Pritchard said about Pagazzi:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
6 hours ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and kind comment.
LY
Lynne
Haworth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Lynne said about Pagazzi:
Next day delivery. Well packed
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
6 hours ago
Thank you for your kind comments
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Amazing 🤩
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Very very helpful ☺️
LW
Lorraine Watt
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Lorraine Watt said about Pagazzi:
Great service and prompt delivery
GY
GARRY YULE
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What GARRY YULE said about Pagazzi:
Very nice quality, much brighter than we expected but fits in with our decor.
VR
vicky ryan
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What vicky ryan said about Pagazzi:
Amazing beautiful light received looks stunning super fast delivery highly recommend this company first class
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
3 days ago
Thank you for your great review,. We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received.
About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.