Merchant Logo

Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We are UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

5

1

0

0

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
UL
Uliana
London
3 hours ago
What Uliana said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
This delivery was quickly and easily. No problem about item at all.
1 product purchased
PB
peter buckland
Leeds
2 days ago
What peter buckland said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
Excellent service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you for your five star rating
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Staff were so helpful in store and on line
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
2 products purchased
MA
Mark
Scottish Highlands
27 days ago
What Mark said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
Good level of service from staff and a good reliable online service. Goods arrived very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted that you are happy with the service you received and quick delivery of your purchase.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Wakefield
28 days ago
What Robert said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
I phoned to order the lamp, during the conversation with the sales colleague she was informative and helpful. She added that the lamp would take two days to arrive but after a discussion she went conc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your lovely words. We are delighted to be able to assist you. We will pass your feedback onto our colleague.
1 product purchased
LE
Lesley
Brighouse
28 days ago
What Lesley said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
Ordered late one night so missed the next day delivery service but my light arrived the day after, delivery company let me know in the morning of my 1 hour delivery slot and followed my instructions
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for shopping with Pagazzi. We are delighted that you are happy with the service you received.
1 product purchased
WI
William
28 days ago
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your five star rating.
1 product purchased
AL
Albert
East Kilbride glasgow
28 days ago
What Albert said about Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd:
Service was excellent cannot be faulted
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your kind comment, We are delighted that you found our service to be excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Fast efficient service, good quality lighting
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
11 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our quality lighting and the service you received.
1 product purchased
About Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
We are UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi Lighting (Web) Ltd
We are UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.