Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

7

1

1

0

54

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 54 reviews
GY
GARRY YULE
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What GARRY YULE said about Pagazzi:
Very nice quality, much brighter than we expected but fits in with our decor.
VR
vicky ryan
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What vicky ryan said about Pagazzi:
Amazing beautiful light received looks stunning super fast delivery highly recommend this company first class
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
4 days ago
Thank you for your great review,. We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received.
DT
Doreen Thomason
Lerwick Shetland Islands
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Doreen Thomason said about Pagazzi:
👍
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
4 days ago
Thank you for your 5star review.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Disappointed with the quality control of both items
KE
Keith
Edinburgh
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Keith said about Pagazzi:
I was so pleased with the service, the I phoned all my friends to come and see….
Merchant Logo
Mark
Pagazzi
5 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. Delighted to hear our team was able to support you.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Have purchased from Pagazzi before so know to expect good service
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are so pleased that you are happy with our service.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Item was broken on delivery, customer service was great and replaced the damaged elements without hesitation. Definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review . We are pleased that you are happy with the customer service you received and will pass this onto our staff.
BP
Barbara Pritchard
Watchet
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Barbara Pritchard said about Pagazzi:
Very friendly helpful staff both on the phone and online.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we will pass this onto our staff.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Excellent service, easy to order and quick delivery.
SA
Sarah
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Sarah said about Pagazzi:
Fast Customer Responsiveness
About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.