Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

7

1

1

0

61

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 61 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Service at the store was excellent, very friendly and helpful member of staff
SI
Sian
Cardiff
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Sian said about Pagazzi:
Great. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Good quality.
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Delivery quick. Packaging excellent. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted that you are happy with your purchase.
JC
Jane Coomber
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Jane Coomber said about Pagazzi:
Amazing ..quick and beautifully protected
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank you for your positive comments.
JD
Joanne DOUGLAS
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Joanne DOUGLAS said about Pagazzi:
Excellent customer service, I accidentally ordered the wrong colour, credit immediately issued to allow me to purchase the correct colour
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We were only too happy to resolve your situation.
IR
Ian Rankin
Airdrie
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Ian Rankin said about Pagazzi:
Very quick delivery and the package was well wrapped.
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank yo for your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the quick delivery you received.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Grwat service arrived the next day
Merchant Logo
Mary
Pagazzi
1 day ago
Thank you for your kind comments We are delighted that you are pleased with the service you received.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
promptly delivered, well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your kind review
AG
Anne Gaskell
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Anne Gaskell said about Pagazzi:
Ordered the light online, was well packed & arrived on time.
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your 5* star review
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Helen
Pagazzi
6 days ago
Thank you for your review
About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.
Read all
Unit 10, Block B , Spiersbridge Terrace, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G46 8JH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pagazzi
Pagazzi Lighting are the UK's largest specialist lighting retailer, your one-stop shop for all that is the best in lighting. Our website (www.pagazzi.com), has a fantastic choice of lighting designs for you with incredible ideas for all your indoor and outdoor lighting needs. In addition, our stores have an inspirational range of rugs, mirrors and furniture in stock and at prices that you will find hard to believe. We have 10 specialist lighting stores across the country in Scotland and England, as well as a great website.