Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

919

105

8

4

4

1,040

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,764 reviews
MD
Mr Douglas
Burnley
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Mr Douglas said about Northern Energy:
Splendid 😁☔️
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Helpful
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
They deliver my LPG requirements.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Since changing from Calor Gas to Northern Energy we have been consistently pleased with the prompt refilling of our tank
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
7 days ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
MS
Mrs Smith
preston
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Mrs Smith said about Northern Energy:
The service was good, but your prices are much more than other suppliers. I am thinking abut swapping over
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we are pleased you're happy with our service. Our Regional Account Manager, Milly, has tried to speak to you this morning to discuss your comments. We offer fair and competitive prices, and whilst we can't always guarantee to be the cheapest, we do give you additional benefits as part of our LPG package which include VAT paid deliveries and emergency boiler breakdown assistance. If you would like to discuss this further, please get in touch on 01423 772 789 or email helplpg@northernenergy.co.uk
MS
Mr & Mrs Slowen
Appleby
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Slowen said about Northern Energy:
Great service , always there to help
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
MF
Mr & Mrs Fletcher
Whitton village
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Fletcher said about Northern Energy:
Good service you can depend on at a reasonable price from people who want to help you.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and are pleased you're happy with us.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
DONT LIKE THE PRICE BUT THE SERVICE IS GOOD
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with our service. Market conditions have been particularly volatile over the last couple of years and we can assure you we work hard to offer competitive prices, reflecting not just rises but also proactively passing on decreases in market prices.
MW
Mr & Mrs Wilkinson
Church Fenton
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mr & Mrs Wilkinson said about Northern Energy:
Great service and kept there word over pence per litre. Hope it continues.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you - we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your lovely review and are pleased you're happy with us.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Gas is delivered in a timely manner. The firm always communicates effectively. Telephone operatives are helpful, friendly and knowledgable.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
10 days ago
Thank you - we're delighted to hear you're happy with us and appreciate your 5-star lovely feedback.
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG