Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

919

105

8

4

4

1,040

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,764 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fast efficient service for the last 20 years
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review, and also your long-standing loyal and valued custom. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Well I've just joined them and they delivered on time,although I did have a problem with the accounts department at first but its sorted now
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased to have you on board as a new Premium Package customer and will look forward to delivering to you again in the future.
MW
Mr & Mrs Wild
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Wild said about Northern Energy:
Excellent Driver very helpfull.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with us and will pass your comments on to your driver,
MF
Mr & Mrs Foster
Sandbach
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr & Mrs Foster said about Northern Energy:
Excellent Thank you for letting us know in advance that we will be receiving a delivery, it is really helpful to know. The driver was very polite & arrived on the day expected.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you. We're pleased you're happy with what we do, and will pass on your feedback to your driver, Derek
MP
Mr & Mrs Porter
Beverley
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Porter said about Northern Energy:
Very helpful and professional staff with an easy ordering process. Oil delivered promptly without the need to be at home. All in all a great service.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with your delivery of heating oil and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star feedback.
MB
Mr Burkitt
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr Burkitt said about Northern Energy:
Been with Northern Energy for a number of years now and always had excellent service from the outset. Pleasant office staff and helpful delivery drivers as two of our oil tanks are in awkward location
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you - we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review and appreciate your long-standing and valued custom.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Easy ordering. Friendly polite knowledgeable customer service adviser. Kept informed regarding delivery. Delivery arrived promptly. Driver made delivery without assistance as know one home. Wouldn’t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
8 days ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and are pleased you're happy with us.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Very good communication Never had a problem When we were running low on heating oil they arranged a quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
13 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with your delivery of heating oil and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
It was nice that you answered the phone straight away, The oil. Came very fast delivery the driver was very helpful and nice thankyou 😊
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
14 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback which we will pass on to your driver, Jonathon.
MS
Mrs Eldridge-Smith
Malton
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mrs Eldridge-Smith said about Northern Energy:
Always cheerful on the phone , aiming to get a delivery out asap
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
14 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your lovely 5-star review and are pleased you're happy with us.
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG