Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

908

110

9

4

6

1,037

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,725 reviews
ML
Mr & Mrs Loxley
Carlisle
2 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Loxley said about Northern Energy:
Refill Service is punctual and always on date stated . Office staff always helpful. I can never contact company via their website but only by phone… which is fine by me.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you're a 'contented customer'. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
1 product purchased
MI
Mr Irving
Yont the Cleugh Caravan Park
2 days ago
What Mr Irving said about Northern Energy:
Great service, they have always done there best for us, From Yont the Cleugh Caravan Park.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with what we do and appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Stainton & Miss Hall
Lincoln
2 days ago
What Mr Stainton & Miss Hall said about Northern Energy:
Always quick to respond and delivery made with a minimum of fuss
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with your delivery of LPG and appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
efficient
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and are pleased you're happy with us.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Hepburn
2 days ago
What Mrs Hepburn said about Northern Energy:
Always deal with any contact promptly. My request for a top up after a reading on the tank is delivered within a few days.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Mullins
Akeld, Wooler, Northumberland.
2 days ago
What Mr Mullins said about Northern Energy:
Whenever I phone Northern Energy there is no call queue. A friendly, informative response to any query. Delivery dates are prearranged and reliable. Prices are reasonable, and my monthly debit paymen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Brilliant no fuss service which is much cheaper than other gas firms
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you - we're pleased you're happy with what we do and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
1 product purchased
MR
Mr & Mrs Rowe
Castlebytham
2 days ago
What Mr & Mrs Rowe said about Northern Energy:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you - we're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
As soon as I contact them by email I recieve an acknowledgement email back. They always let me know the day before I receive an LPG delivery. Fantastic team. They deliver v quickly if my gas is low.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with what we do and appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The delivery guy was really nice & treated me with respect. Filled the tank to 80 % and put the key back as requested.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
2 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback which we will pass on to your driver, Derek.
1 product purchased
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG