Merchant Logo

Northern Energy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

919

107

8

4

4

1,042

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,760 reviews
MS
Mrs Smith
preston
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Mrs Smith said about Northern Energy:
The service was good, but your prices are much more than other suppliers. I am thinking abut swapping over
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we are pleased you're happy with our service. Our Regional Account Manager, Milly, has tried to speak to you this morning to discuss your comments. We offer fair and competitive prices, and whilst we can't always guarantee to be the cheapest, we do give you additional benefits as part of our LPG package which include VAT paid deliveries and emergency boiler breakdown assistance. If you would like to discuss this further, please get in touch on 01423 772 789 or email helplpg@northernenergy.co.uk
MS
Mr & Mrs Slowen
Appleby
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Slowen said about Northern Energy:
Great service , always there to help
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
MF
Mr & Mrs Fletcher
Whitton village
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Fletcher said about Northern Energy:
Good service you can depend on at a reasonable price from people who want to help you.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and are pleased you're happy with us.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
DONT LIKE THE PRICE BUT THE SERVICE IS GOOD
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with our service. Market conditions have been particularly volatile over the last couple of years and we can assure you we work hard to offer competitive prices, reflecting not just rises but also proactively passing on decreases in market prices.
MW
Mr & Mrs Wilkinson
Church Fenton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mr & Mrs Wilkinson said about Northern Energy:
Great service and kept there word over pence per litre. Hope it continues.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you - we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your lovely review and are pleased you're happy with us.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Gas is delivered in a timely manner. The firm always communicates effectively. Telephone operatives are helpful, friendly and knowledgable.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you - we're delighted to hear you're happy with us and appreciate your 5-star lovely feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fast efficient service for the last 20 years
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely 5-star review, and also your long-standing loyal and valued custom. We're pleased you're happy with us and appreciate your feedback.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Well I've just joined them and they delivered on time,although I did have a problem with the accounts department at first but its sorted now
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased to have you on board as a new Premium Package customer and will look forward to delivering to you again in the future.
MW
Mr & Mrs Wild
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Wild said about Northern Energy:
Excellent Driver very helpfull.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you for your 5-star review. We're pleased you're happy with us and will pass your comments on to your driver,
MF
Mr & Mrs Foster
Sandbach
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr & Mrs Foster said about Northern Energy:
Excellent Thank you for letting us know in advance that we will be receiving a delivery, it is really helpful to know. The driver was very polite & arrived on the day expected.
Merchant Logo
Sarah
Northern Energy
1 day ago
Thank you. We're pleased you're happy with what we do, and will pass on your feedback to your driver, Derek
About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG
Read all
Energy House, Hampsthwaite, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 2HT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Northern Energy
Independent family-run supplier of domestic, agricultural and commercial oil and LPG