Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,779

171

50

13

23

2,036

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,034 reviews
JJ
Jans jewels
Essex
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Jans jewels said about Nicola Jane:
Easy to use website and speedy delivery. Did not have any problems with the purchase but I know from previous experience that issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mrs Janet Langdale
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Mrs Janet Langdale said about Nicola Jane:
Your service is excellent especially as it’s not easy to find mastectomy bras in shops.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very efficient and helpful staff
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Ease of ordering and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
As mentioned before, all round excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Excellent
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
at last I have found a company that provide excellent bras. I went to your Chichester shop to be fitted properly and was very pleased with the service I received. I have since ordered by phone and a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Very highly recommend. Always helpful over the phone. Happy to sort a problem if there are any. No problem with refunds. Always arrive on time within a few days. Don’t think it could be bettered.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Was very good and quick.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Mrs Susan Newson
Cornwall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Mrs Susan Newson said about Nicola Jane:
The service is excellent but the bra’s I have bought are not always very comfy. Seem ok at first but after a few hrs of wear I have found some to be uncomfortable. The plain boring ones are usually th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money