Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,703

162

50

13

22

1,950

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,693 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
excellent.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Excellent service money back in accountnwithin coupe days
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Lesley Bashford
Widnes, Cheshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Mrs Lesley Bashford said about Nicola Jane:
The service was (as always) fast and efficient. Great not having to wait around for long after I have made the decision to buy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Bought on line quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
As always I received excellent service from the staff when placing my order of the Barbara bra. They are very friendly and helpful. I ordered two sizes and the process for returning the larger bra wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Please send me my second item which I ordered at the same time.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs Tessa MacLachlan
York
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Mrs Tessa MacLachlan said about Nicola Jane:
I purchased the bra I wanted online on 28th March, 2024 and it took until 17th May, 2024 to be delivered. I only received one communication during that time telling me it was delayed. Would have app
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
The service I received was excellent. From the service of ordering right to deliver, polite and helpful throughout. Would certainly highly recommend Nicola Jane a service of quality products and for
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs Gilly Gambardella
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Mrs Gilly Gambardella said about Nicola Jane:
Always have a good range of products. Easy to navigate website and swift, well packaged delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
First class service as always. Great communication and speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money