Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,771

170

50

13

23

2,027

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,014 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
It was easy to place my order in line and great to he save 29% d it count too. Packaging was good and delivery fast. Very pleased
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Website easy to use. Delivery very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
KarSW
Maidenhead
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What KarSW said about Nicola Jane:
I was completely at ease from the outset, due to kind, helpful and friendly service. I knew I was in good hands and just relaxed and enjoyed it.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Very good, though couldn't get through on the phone several times I tried. Used online ordering instead which worked well
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Very good service quick delivery no problems
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Diane White
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Mrs Diane White said about Nicola Jane:
Very good fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
As always, very efficient by telephone on the landline.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
The style of bra I bought was originally fitted at the Chichester shop where I received excellent and sensitive service for my first prosthesis and bras. Every item I have subsequently bought by post
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Ann Bruce
FENSTANTON
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Ann Bruce said about Nicola Jane:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs L Matthews
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Mrs L Matthews said about Nicola Jane:
Service was excellent! Used this company years ago and decided to check the website again recently. Glad i did! 2 beautiful bra's ordered,fast delivery. Will order again soon 😊
Product reviews

0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money