Merchant Logo

Nicola Jane Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,619

156

49

16

21

1,861

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,418 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good service didn't take long to come & when ordered more than one size got refunded back quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
good - the girls are always helpful , wish i lived in sussex. so i could come to your showroom etc.,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
MT
Mrs Patricia Thompson
Whickham
3 days ago
What Mrs Patricia Thompson said about Nicola Jane:
Service is good quick and easy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
ML
Mrs Lorna Litherland
Hull
3 days ago
What Mrs Lorna Litherland said about Nicola Jane:
I ordered online, fast delivery, great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
The service is great, there is always a member of staff at the end of the phone for any advice. Ordering is easy and delivery quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Ease of ordering and speedy delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
MK
Mrs Audrey Kenealey
St clears carmarthen wales
4 days ago
What Mrs Audrey Kenealey said about Nicola Jane:
Very good service recieved my bra within a couple of days
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
MV
Mrs Linda Vaughan
Edinburgh
4 days ago
What Mrs Linda Vaughan said about Nicola Jane:
Very friendly and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
MK
Ms Karen Knightly
Woking
4 days ago
What Ms Karen Knightly said about Nicola Jane:
Ordered my first bra since surgery online. It arrived promptly, happy with the service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money
Read all
Southern Gate, Terminus Road, Chichester, Hampshire, PO19 8SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nicola Jane
We’re here to help you feel confident, comfortable and supported after breast surgery. Our certified Fitting Specialists are dedicated to giving you an outstanding service experience and share their expert knowledge. Designed in the UK, our product range offers quality, fit and value for money