Merchant Logo

Direct Gap Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Direct Gap is one of the leading online providers of Gap Insurance.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

786

60

0

0

1

847

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,600 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Discovered via Google search for Gap Insurance for my new car. Simple straight forward application process and competitive quotation. Couldn’t ask for anymore and based on my experience I would certai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Great service,plenty of choice and easy to understand each policy.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
MS
Mrs Deborah Shellcock
Rotherham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Mrs Deborah Shellcock said about Direct Gap:
The broker who found my car me recommended Direct Gap and sent a link for me. The paperwork was so easy to complete online and the price was most competitive. I feel I have received great service and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
MG
Mr Harvey Gee
Wincanton.
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Mr Harvey Gee said about Direct Gap:
Have used them for years. Were excellent when we made a claim during the early years of movie..
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
1 day ago
Hi Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your comments are very kind. If you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service, straight forward easy to arrange.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
4 days ago
Hi, Thank you for choosing Direct Gap and leaving a 5-star review. I'm delighted you were happy with the service you received. Many thanks Diane
MB
Mr John Boardman
Wigan
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mr John Boardman said about Direct Gap:
Simple online service to get excellent gap cover. Recommended
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
5 days ago
Hi John. Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear you found the online process quick and easy. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Great and transparent customer service. Paul was very helpful explaining everything I needed to know
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
5 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Direct Gap. It's great to hear Paul provided excellent service and was able to assist you with your purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact out friendly team of GAP insurance experts should you need any assistance. Many thanks Diane
ML
Mr Victor Lyness
Lisburn
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Victor Lyness said about Direct Gap:
Very easy to get a quote and complete the policy.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
6 days ago
Hi Victor, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Should you have any queries in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Easy and great to speak to someone. Cancelled old policy and set up my new one easypezzy 🤩 Have used direct gap for the last few years always a pleasure to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your comments are very kind. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Simple ,easy and quick at a reasonable price Done and sorted in the space of about 10 minutes Recommend
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!
Read all
Hawkstone House, Valley Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!