Merchant Logo

Direct Gap Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Direct Gap is one of the leading online providers of Gap Insurance.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

783

59

0

0

1

843

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,604 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Great and transparent customer service. Paul was very helpful explaining everything I needed to know
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
7 days ago
Hi, Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Direct Gap. It's great to hear Paul provided excellent service and was able to assist you with your purchase. Please don't hesitate to contact out friendly team of GAP insurance experts should you need any assistance. Many thanks Diane
ML
Mr Victor Lyness
Lisburn
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Mr Victor Lyness said about Direct Gap:
Very easy to get a quote and complete the policy.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi Victor, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Should you have any queries in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Easy and great to speak to someone. Cancelled old policy and set up my new one easypezzy 🤩 Have used direct gap for the last few years always a pleasure to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your comments are very kind. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Simple ,easy and quick at a reasonable price Done and sorted in the space of about 10 minutes Recommend
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
MH
Mr Colin Hunt
Ruislip
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Mr Colin Hunt said about Direct Gap:
Have used Direct Gap for my last 3 cars always found them very competitive and helpful if you need to contact them, highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi Colin. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review. Should you have any queries in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks Diane
MM
Mr Zaheed Matloob
Birmingham
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Mr Zaheed Matloob said about Direct Gap:
Brilliant
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi Zaheed, Thank you for the 5-star review, it's really appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future. Many thanks Diane
MP
Mr Andrew Parker
Bristol
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Mr Andrew Parker said about Direct Gap:
Purchased gap insurance for new car
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
8 days ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
MW
Mr Niki Warburton
Manchester
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mr Niki Warburton said about Direct Gap:
They provided the cover I wanted and were cheaper than anyone else, so it made sense to go with them.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
9 days ago
Hi Niki, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a 5-star review, it's much appreciated. I am very pleased to hear you were happy with the premium you paid. We do our best to keep the premiums as low as possible without compromising our high level of customer service. Should you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks Diane
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Great. I have recommend to people I know at work about Direct Gap and my kids and partner are also with Direct Gap. Better service then the actual car dealers.
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
9 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Should you have any queries in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Many thanks Diane
MK
Mr Andrew Kennedy
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Diane
Direct Gap
9 days ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the 4-star review, it's really appreciated. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything in the future. Many thanks Diane
About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!
Read all
Hawkstone House, Valley Road, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire, HX7 7BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Gap
Direct Gap was one of the first companies to bring Guaranteed Asset Protection policies to the public via the internet, offering a range of uncomplicated and affordable ground-breaking, market-leading products at money-saving premiums. GAP policies have evolved over the last few years in line with the ever-changing demands for new policies from within the market place. In conjunction with our panel of underwriters, we are extremely pleased to be able to bring forward a range of policies which are generally not available elsewhere at such competitive premiums. The management team at Direct Gap have been involved within the motor industry for almost 40 years providing Insurance and Finance based products. We are committed to providing high-quality GAP products together with equally high levels of service. We have a dedicated team of friendly and professional customer advisors to guide you through the choice of products available and to help you select the appropriate product for your individual circumstances. All our staff are industry trained to the highest levels and are not paid commission based on sales; this ensures that you get the best advice and the best level of service possible. We do not engage in commission-based pressure selling just service, service, service!