Merchant Logo

Moneycorp Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A world-leading payments fintech, known for personalized service, regulatory excellence, smart tech, and an all-in-one payments

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

449

54

9

2

8

522

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,984 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
I had no problems at all staff at la cala spain very helpful
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
good service and easy to talk to.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
When you phone with a query it is generally dealt with. The major negative is the poor exchange rate that is given.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Quick, easy, competitive.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
AOK
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
I have always experienced excellent service delivered in a straightforward manner. For one who is not financially literate the manner of their dealings is great.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
I have used Moneycorp's monthly transfer service for several tears and it ad always been on time with the transfers coming through very swiftly. Excellent service.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Fast efficient service, quick excellent no fuss money transfers with superb exchange rates.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Overall the service is good, however a recent change in their bankers has seen a degradation in service as fund transfrerred to them do not now appear in your account until the start of the next bank
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
No charges - excellent
About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.
Read all
5th Floor, Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria Street, London, Greater London, SW1E 6SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.