Merchant Logo

Moneycorp Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A world-leading payments fintech, known for personalized service, regulatory excellence, smart tech, and an all-in-one payments

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

478

59

11

3

7

558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,958 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent service all round. I was obviously very nervous moving such a substantial amount of money remotely but Moneycorp put my mind at ease. From the vey first contact to when the funds landed i
...
Read all
DW
David Webb
Eastbourne
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What David Webb said about Moneycorp:
Excellent, professional service from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
10 days ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service David. Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
My contact, Sam Mills, was very helpful, organized the transfer, explained how it would work and transferred my inheritance when and how I wanted.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
10 days ago
Thank you for your review. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Pain free
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
17 days ago
Hi, to say thanks for your review, we wanted to give you a quick reminder that you can earn £75 every time you refer a friend to moneycorp. Read the full details here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF5
DN
Daphne Nock
Wiltshire
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Daphne Nock said about Moneycorp:
Excellent. Couldn’t fault any of the advisers I dealt with. I had difficulty sending payment to a bank in India, rejected twice. But the advisers persisted in trying. I’m hoping third time successful
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
17 days ago
Thanks for your feedback Daphne. Here’s a reminder to refer a friend and earn £75 when you do so. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF4
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Professional and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
17 days ago
Thanks for the review! Did you know you could earn £75 for telling your friend about us? Learn more here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF3
AG
Andy Greenwood
UK
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Andy Greenwood said about Moneycorp:
I compared several online providers for forex having decided to switch from my existing company. I am exchanging USD (in the states) and there is a simple domestic transfer into the Moneycorp account
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
20 days ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service Andy. Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
CS
Clifton Sisson
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Clifton Sisson said about Moneycorp:
Felt secure and supported by staff with our transaction and was relieved to find willing assistance with a bank identity issue so things could go smoothly. Many thanks.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
20 days ago
Thank you for your review Clifton. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information.
SG
Stephen Godwin
London
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Stephen Godwin said about Moneycorp:
Fast, simple, very friendly, effective. I've been using moneycorp for many years and they've never been other than on-the-ball.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
21 days ago
Hi Stephen, to say thanks for your review, we wanted to give you a quick reminder that you can earn £75 every time you refer a friend to moneycorp. Read the full details here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF5
NF
Nigel Firman
Devin
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Nigel Firman said about Moneycorp:
So professional, our money transfer happened so fast. We always use Money Corp, and would highly recommend.
About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.
Read all
5th Floor, Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria Street, London, Greater London, SW1E 6SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.