Merchant Logo

Moneycorp Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A world-leading payments fintech, known for personalized service, regulatory excellence, smart tech, and an all-in-one payments

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

478

59

11

3

7

558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,958 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
I have always found the service I have received to be both professional and fast.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
fast friendly service. excellant company
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Service is spot on-only criticiosm is some times it takes time to get through by phone
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Transfers always on time and accurate.No problems
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
A good service
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Always very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
I am very happy with the service. I have recommended moneycorp to others. One piece of feedback would be to reduce the transfer charge for regular users.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Email sent on 31 October, still waiting for a reply
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Service was impeccable, but the rates given seem to be less competitive than previously.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2013
Excellent service, with very competent and knowledgeable staff, pleasure to deal with.
About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.
Read all
5th Floor, Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria Street, London, Greater London, SW1E 6SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.