Merchant Logo

Moneycorp Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A world-leading payments fintech, known for personalized service, regulatory excellence, smart tech, and an all-in-one payments

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

466

59

11

3

7

546

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,946 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
The simplest way to transfer rand back to the UK. Great customer service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Worked exactly as discussed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Excellent and very efficient. Customer friendly and on the ball.
1 product purchased
DB
David Begg
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
Thank you for your review David. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
6 hours ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service David. Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
1 product purchased
KS
Kenneth Smit
Luton
1 day ago
What Kenneth Smit said about Moneycorp:
Excellent no problem
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
Hi Kenneth, to say thanks for your review, we wanted to give you a quick reminder that you can earn £75 every time you refer a friend to moneycorp. Read the full details here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF5
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Xcellent. David n Sam were brilliant. Kind n supportive. Kept us up to date n professional. When you’re in your 70s n not use to dealing with things like this, it can be difficult. But Moneycorp deal
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback. Here’s a reminder to refer a friend and earn £75 when you do so. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF4
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Issues resolved, helpful on phone advisor addition of payees, exchange of currencies performed correctly.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
Thanks for the review! Did you know you could earn £75 for telling your friend about us? Learn more here: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF3
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always good
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
We are so glad you are pleased with our service . Tell your friends about moneycorp and you’ll both get £75 when they exchange £2,500 within 3 months. Visit: https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF2
1 product purchased
RF
Raymond French
Isle of Man
1 day ago
What Raymond French said about Moneycorp:
Excellent and friendly service , but rate was not as competitive as I hoped. I do not wish to have to shop around or haggle .
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
1 day ago
Thank you for your review Raymond. Remember to refer a friend and you both get £75. Visit https://m.moneycorp.com/RAF1 for more information.
1 product purchased
JW
Jacqueline White
Aberdeen
8 days ago
What Jacqueline White said about Moneycorp:
Fast and effective service. Always happy to help.
Merchant Logo
Barry
Moneycorp
8 days ago
Hi Jacqueline, to say thank you for your review, we wanted to remind you that you could receive a £100 Amazon voucher for every referral you make to us. Read the full details here: Refer a Business & Earn Rewards | Moneycorp
1 product purchased
About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.
Read all
5th Floor, Zig Zag Building, 70 Victoria Street, London, Greater London, SW1E 6SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Moneycorp
Moneycorp is a world-leading fintech, recognized for its personalized service, smart technology, regulatory excellence, and its all-in-one payments ecosystem. With a presence in the United Kingdom, North America, Europe, Brazil, Hong Kong, and UAE, we offer a full suite of payment solutions in over 120 currencies. Further, our payment experts have know-how unique to our company and essential to our clients’ success. Our hard-to-replicate infrastructure allows us to meet ever-evolving customer needs, helping them send money across borders or create a sophisticated risk management plan. We have never lost sight of what we are renowned for and entrusted with – a strong focus on security through our sophisticated financial crime monitoring systems, bank-grade compliance, and proper segregation of client funds. As a result of our ethical business practices, we achieved rare access to the U.S. Federal Reserve, proving our mettle in regulatory excellence. This payments gateway enables access to the Federal Reserve Bank of New York for U.S. dollar supply through our Financial Institutions Group (FIG). We also maintain all required banking and money service licenses across all jurisdictions we operate, including Moneycorp Bank and Moneycorp Banco de Cambio.