Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

685

35

11

2

8

741

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,142 reviews
AL
Adrian Lindley
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Brilliant products great prices and fast delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Claire Wickham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Alison Harkness said about Laughing Dog Food:
Easy to use website, with great choice. The called the helpline for advice on feeding. Knowledgeable agent on the phone with fast response. Excellent fast delivery service. Definitely recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Online service is first class amazing
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Stephen Adams
London
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Stephen Adams said about Laughing Dog Food:
Excellent product ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Adrienne
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
EV
Emma V
Horsham
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Emma V said about Laughing Dog Food:
I did think my subscription was paused but they were sent anyway so I do t quite understand how that works.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.