Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

679

35

11

3

8

736

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,139 reviews
SH
sarah-louise hughes
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alison Harkness
Port Glasgow
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Alison Harkness said about Laughing Dog Food:
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Received an email for delivery slot which gave me a time for delivery. Only able to add one dog to my profile but when I emailed about this, a prompt rep
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
After Google search for grain free kibble and mixer. Excellent customer service Very easy website to use and next day delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Quick!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
CV
Christine Vassie
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Christine Vassie said about Laughing Dog Food:
First found at local pet shop but stocks low so looked online. Service very good. Quick and reliable.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Online
Product reviews

0
Share
RD
Roland Dunn
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Roland Dunn said about Laughing Dog Food:
Great service many thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
I used Laughing dog mixer way back in the 1980’s always trusted the quality so was happy to find this mixer.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.