Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

679

35

11

3

8

736

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,139 reviews
KH
Kathy Hawkins
Brighton
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Kathy Hawkins said about Laughing Dog Food:
I buy on a repeat order and I know when the next delivery is due. Receive a ‘we’re taking your payment, we’re getting your order ready and your order has been despatched’ emails and then normally rece
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
GSD breeder and friend. Helpful service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
My chihuahua has allergies so needed a grain free/wheat free mixer meal, to go with his wet food and homemade food, while doing my research I came across laughing dog food and they sent me some sample
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
Jenny Tamblyn
Lower Heyford, Oxfordshire
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Jenny Tamblyn said about Laughing Dog Food:
On line.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
The person who answered my call was very helpful and encouraged me to buy the treats so that I have free delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Gill M
Bridgend, South Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Gill M said about Laughing Dog Food:
We are monthly subscribers and have never been disappointed with the product or service.
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Rachael Scothern
Nottingham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Rachael Scothern said about Laughing Dog Food:
Found a bag of mixer biscuits in a pop up warehouse. Looked online with my dog being so happy and found the company and now have a 6 week subscription. The delivery is never a problem.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Recommendation by family member. Spoke to them, very helpful & provided samples to try at home. Ordered and delivery next day.
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Debbie
Inverness
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Debbie said about Laughing Dog Food:
I found Laughing Dog on an online search so gave them a call. All the team are extremely friendly and very helpful, answering all my initial questions re the product. Their overall service is except
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alice Harding
Devon
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Alice Harding said about Laughing Dog Food:
Found online. I told my local dog deli about Laughing Dog some years ago so they got them in and they told me they sold well.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.