Merchant Logo

Laughing Dog Food Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A delicious & nutritious range of hypo-allergenic dog food. Loved by even the fussiest of dogs!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

666

36

12

3

8

725

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,048 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Order and delivered the next day
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
NS
Neville Stringer
Lutterworth
1 day ago
What Neville Stringer said about Laughing Dog Food:
I found Laughing Dog while searching on Google. After checking on allaboutdogfood.co.uk I decided to give it a go. Ordering was easy. Payment options were good. Customer service and delivery also exce
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
First class service I order online one day and by the next day dpd are dropping it off
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
ML
maureen livings
Norwich
3 days ago
What maureen livings said about Laughing Dog Food:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Stephen Adams
Islington
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
KM
Karen Mcconnell
Holyhead
4 days ago
What Karen Mcconnell said about Laughing Dog Food:
I found them online and customer service is good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
HA
Hannah Anthony
Ironbridge
5 days ago
What Hannah Anthony said about Laughing Dog Food:
Brilliant service when the courier failed to find my address not once but twice the guys at Laughing Dog were very helpful in getting the issue sorted.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Many years ago in our local country shop which, sadly, closed several years ago - so I searched, was delighted to find you online and ordered direct. I am very happy with the service from Laughing Do
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Julia Armstrong
5 days ago
What Julia Armstrong said about Laughing Dog Food:
This is a subscription order, I get a reminder that I will be charged and order tracking is very good. I like the fact I pay less for the treats due to subscribing so feel like loyalty is being reward
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
NC
Nicola Clift
6 days ago
What Nicola Clift said about Laughing Dog Food:
Found Laughing Dog online. I have found the product good quality & my dog enjoys it. The customer service team are extremely helpful, my only issue has been that the larger bag of the mixer biscuit “
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.
Read all
Fold Hill Foods, Old Leake, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE22 9RJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laughing Dog Food
Hypo-allergenic dog food lovingly made on our family farm in Lincolnshire, where we have been crafting deliciously wholesome dog food for three generations. Offering a delicious range of dry grain free and wheat free completes, treats and mixer meals, as well as a selection of grain free wet food completes, there is certainly something for every four-legged friend. Loved by all dogs, our delicious and nutritious recipes are sure to keep even the fussiest of tails wagging.