Merchant Logo

My 1st Years Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised baby gifts that are unique, beautiful and made with love.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,859

119

64

31

71

2,144

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19,197 reviews
JE
Jane Edwards
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Jane Edwards said about My 1st Years:
Reasonable, efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SO
Sophie
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Sophie said about My 1st Years:
Very poor due to poor delivery timescales and communication regarding delivery. Complete lack of accountability from the company. Wonderful products but incredibly disappointing regarding accountabili
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
BL
Ben Leighton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Karen Buckley
Halifax West yorkshire
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Karen Buckley said about My 1st Years:
Excellent service.Arrived on time as instructed.Kept informed by email.
Product reviews

0
Share
EG
Elaine Gourley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Elaine Gourley said about My 1st Years:
Very quick and as described and kept up to date in relation to delivery and when would arrive
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Sinead Smith
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
0
Share
WH
Wendy Hughes
Leominster
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Wendy Hughes said about My 1st Years:
Did you get the picture s I took
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
3 days ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
WH
Wendy Hughes
2 days ago
Did you get the picture s I took
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Miss K Brown
Lymm
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!