Merchant Logo

My 1st Years Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised baby gifts that are unique, beautiful and made with love.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,817

116

63

28

73

2,097

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18,738 reviews
TL
TERESA LIDDANE
Ireland
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What TERESA LIDDANE said about My 1st Years:
Beautiful products. Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent service, customer service is 100% always go the extra mile.
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Ann Ticehurst
Eastbourne
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Ann Ticehurst said about My 1st Years:
I was worried because I did not receive the gift I had ordered but eventually after having to give my details again in spite of the payment having been presented at my bank it arrived safely. Still wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Douglas
Lincolnshire
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Douglas said about My 1st Years:
Fantastic company, great service and delivery, highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
JS
Julie Sion
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Quickly delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Super fast delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
susie
petersfield
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What susie said about My 1st Years:
nothing to complain about .. so that’s good !
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
1 day ago
Hello! Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team and helps us continue to strive for excellence. Looking forward to serving you again! Best regards, Aleksandra, Management Team, My 1st Years
Product reviews

0
Share
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!