Merchant Logo

My 1st Years Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Personalised baby gifts that are unique, beautiful and made with love.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,765

113

58

26

72

2,034

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 18,617 reviews
RM
Rachael Mc
9 hours ago
What Rachael Mc said about My 1st Years:
Repeat customer, always happy with my purchases, make lovely personalised gifts
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Samantha
Pembrokeshire
1 month ago
What Samantha said about My 1st Years:
Amazing service, products are all well made and the box they came in can be a keep sake
Merchant Logo
Aleksandra
My 1st Years
29 days ago
Hello! We are genuinely grateful for your positive review! It warms our hearts to know that you had a delightful experience with My 1st Years 😊 Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. Best regards, Aleksandra Management Team, My 1st Years
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
DC
Diane. C
Walsall
16 hours ago
What Diane. C said about My 1st Years:
Great company. I've used them many times on the past and always been very pleased with my purchase, the value and the service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Very responsive when ordering and swift delivery.
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
TW
Tinja Wright
Edinburgh
18 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
RP
R Patel
London
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Arrived within a few days. Really good service. A trusted professional company and I would purchase from them again. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
JM
John Maguire
Hertfordshire
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!
Read all
DC4, Cheaney Drive Grange Park Industrial Estate, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 5FB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About My 1st Years
Once upon a time, two best friends named Jonny and Dan found themselves in a tricky dilemma when one of their friends gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. They wanted to give the little one a timeless yet original gift that was both truly personal and which wouldn't break the bank - but try as they might they simply could not find the perfect present for a little one. So with a bit of pluck, a dash of determination and an ounce of ingenuity, they decided to make it themselves!