Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

221

145

34

15

27

442

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16,746 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
The room description could be clearer. Specifically for my choice of hotel it was confusing to figure out whether the room had a window or was windowless. Denomination isn’t clear
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
I got offered plenty of alternatives. Got quickly what I needed very close to the place that I will visit.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Snel en makkelijk
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Zeker overzichtelijk,goede informatie en makkelijk te boeken
PE
Peter Edelenbos
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Peter Edelenbos said about Hotels.com NL:
Ze hebben een goed aanbod tegen scherpe prijzen. Het spaarsysteem is leuk.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Super, makkelijk en goed loyaliteitsprogramma
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Snel geregeld
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
ik ben al jaren klant bij jullie en over het algemeen heb ik niks te klagen. Dit jaar moeite hebben gehad met boeken en vorig jaar 2 x een hotel gehad waarvan de airco defect was (bij 38 gr.)
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
I need more and proper info on hotels. The hotel I booked now was low quality while it showed as proper quality. I noticed that Hotels.com increased the priced every day resulting in a ridiculous high
...
Read all
WB
Wim van den Brink
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Wim van den Brink said about Hotels.com NL:
Boek hier al jaren onze hotelovernachtingen, nog nooit enig probleem gehad, waar ook ter wereld, en altijd een geschikt hotel te vinden. Dat sparen voor gratis nachten is een leuke bijkomstigheid. De
...
Read all
About Hotels.com NL
Hotels.com is een toonaangevende aanbieder van hotelaccommodaties wereldwijd. We bieden overal ter wereld duizenden hotels aan, variërend van boetiekhotels en resorts tot B&B's en grote hotelketens. Als je hulp nodig hebt met een bestaande boeking, kun je contact met ons opnemen of onze helponderwerpen bekijken
Read all
407 St John St, London, Greater London, EC1V4EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hotels.com NL
Hotels.com is een toonaangevende aanbieder van hotelaccommodaties wereldwijd. We bieden overal ter wereld duizenden hotels aan, variërend van boetiekhotels en resorts tot B&B's en grote hotelketens. Als je hulp nodig hebt met een bestaande boeking, kun je contact met ons opnemen of onze helponderwerpen bekijken