Merchant Logo

Global Home Improvements Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Transforming Irish homes since 1980, Global Home Improvements designs and fits bespoke windows, doors, roofline & flat roofing.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

1

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 457 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Perfect service and staff suggested I raise request as emergency but in my mind it was not a genuine emergency and engineer called the next morning and solved the issue at no cost. What more could you
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the aftercare service. Warmest regards, the Global team
0
Share
MM
Ms McDermott
Lusk
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Ms McDermott said about Global Home Improvements:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your fantastic 5-star rating and it's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the service. Thanks for choosing Global. Warmest regards, the Global team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Excellent no hassle service follow up
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the service. Warmest regards, the Global team
0
Share
MC
Mr Cosgrove
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Mr Cosgrove said about Global Home Improvements:
Very good
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Global, and your wonderful 5-star rating. Warm regards, the Global team
0
Share
ME
Mrs Elastrash
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Mrs Elastrash said about Global Home Improvements:
Excellent after care service prompt helpful and professional Couldn’t be more helpful to me and extremely pleasant to deal with Anyone I deal with or speak to are all so nice
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
24 days ago
Thank you, Mrs Elastrash, for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating and your recommendation. It's great to hear you're pleased with the service. Thank you for choosing Global. Warmest regards, the Global team
0
Share
MF
Mr O'Flynn
Dublin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Mr O'Flynn said about Global Home Improvements:
Professional response to a door lock problem. The technician was an excellent ambassador for Global
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience. We appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the aftercare service. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team
0
Share
MP
Mrs Pierce
Deansgrange
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Mrs Pierce said about Global Home Improvements:
Absolutely Excellent. The guy was very helpful and was willing to do anything I asked him. Global have always done out Windows etc as they are simply the best.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience. We appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the service as always. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
They were here at said time I wasn’t hanging around all morning Very friendly
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience. We appreciate your fantastic 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the ongoing service, and we're here, whenever you need us. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Fixed back door that was “sticking”. Arrived at stated time and repaired door quickly.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience, and indeed for your wonderful 5-star rating. We're pleased you're happy with the service and we're here, whenever you need us. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team
0
Share
ML
Mr Lenehan
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Mr Lenehan said about Global Home Improvements:
Good service overall
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global highly. We appreciate your feedback and it's good to hear you're happy with the overall service. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.
Read all
116 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 11, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.