Merchant Logo

Global Home Improvements Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Transforming Irish homes since 1980, Global Home Improvements designs and fits bespoke windows, doors, roofline & flat roofing.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

1

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 457 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2015
Staff very professional with the way they carried out their work from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. I’m really pleased that you are happy with your new windows and also your experience with our staff throughout the installation. We place a big emphasis on quality here at Global but equally as important is the service we provide to the customer. We aim to make the process as smooth and straightforward as possible, I’m glad to hear this appears to have been the case on this occasion! Many thanks, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2014
Pre-fitting they measured up in extremely bad weather and talked us through the options without a 'hard sell' which was very much appreciated.The lads fitting the doors were extremely efficient and co
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Thank you for your review! I’m delighted that your new doors are working so well for you. Our sales advisors work closely with customers to make sure the product is in keeping with the style of your home so it’s great that you are so happy with the result! It’s also good to hear you had a good experience with our installers throughout the work on your home. We will also pass on your comments to the relevant staff members. Thanks again, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2015
Sales presentation very informative and clearly delivered.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to send in your review. That’s great news that you have noticed a difference in the heat retention in your home. Global install triple glazing as standard which will increase the energy efficiency of your home and also reduce your heating bills! I’m also glad to hear you found the sales advisor to be informative and helpful. We will pass on your comment to the relevant staff member. All the best, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2015
The lads arrived on time, or even a little early, which was greatly appreciated. They were courteous, very professional & business like in their work. They did a great job.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! At Global we strive to be the very best both in terms of quality but also in the service we provide to our customers. It is wonderful to hear you were happy with the way our installers carried out their work. We will pass this on to the staff members in question. It’s also fantastic to hear you are so pleased with the windows themselves both from a functional and visual point of view! Many thanks, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2015
We have been very pleased with the efficiency of the work done for us and the fact that a thorough clean up was done on completion
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to carry out this review – we do appreciate the feedback. That’s great that you feel the work was carried out efficiently and tidily! Our installers always strive to carry out their work as professionally as possible and to leave your home in the excellent condition they found it. We will pass on your comments to the relevant staff members. Also great to hear you are satisfied with the quality and fit of your new door. With kind regards, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2015
very efficient and very good after sales service
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback, it is much appreciated. That’s great to hear you found the process efficient and are happy with the aftersales service. Aftersales is one of the most important parts of the service we offer and everyone here strives to make sure the customer is happy with their whole experience with Global. I’m pleased to hear you are also happy with the installation and the quality of the new additions to your home. We carry out a lot of research and use our many years of experience to identify the best materials which will perform at the top level in addition to lasting many years! Best wishes, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2015
Professional service from start to finish. Cleaned up everywhere before they left.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to complete this review. That’s great to hear that you were happy with the installers who carried out the work on your home and also the Attic Insulation itself. Our staff work really hard to make sure the customer is happy and their home is left in excellent condition – we will pass your kind comments on to the relevant staff members. All the best, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2015
Service excellent, on time on schedule. very clean tidy workers.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback. I’m delighted you are happy with your new windows and also your experience with our staff throughout the sales and installation process. We place a big emphasis on quality here at Global but equally as important is the service we provide to the customer. We aim to make the process as smooth and straightforward as possible, I’m glad to hear this appears to have been the case on this occasion! Many thanks, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2015
Very professional and engaged with us in relation to all aspects of the work.
Merchant Logo
Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements
9 years ago
Many thanks for your review. That’s great news that you have noticed a difference in the warmth of your home since having the new windows installed. Global install triple glazing as standard which will increase the energy efficiency of your home (and also reduce your heating bills!). I’m also glad to hear you were happy with the service you received – quality of our products and customer service are the two most important things for us and I’m delighted to hear you are satisfied with both in this case! All the best, Charmain
Product reviews

0
Share
About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.
Read all
116 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 11, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.