Merchant Logo

Global Home Improvements Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Transforming Irish homes since 1980, Global Home Improvements designs and fits bespoke windows, doors, roofline & flat roofing.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26

1

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 457 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Friendly helpful staff. Very good after sales service.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We appreciate your kind words about our aftercare service and we're here, whenever you need us. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
MN
Ms O'Neill
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Ms O'Neill said about Global Home Improvements:
My door wouldn't lock, Global said they would fix it on a specific day. They phoned to say they wouldn't be able to make it but would come the following morning. They did, the door was fixed and is wo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. It's wonderful to hear we carried out the necessary fix in a speedy manner, and that you are happy with the outcome and overall experience. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
12 yr old product replaced willingly and within guarantee. No issues experienced. Call out and follow up from customer service dept excellent. Would recommend company to friends and family.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We're delighted you've had a great experience and we truly appreciate the recommendation. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Fixed gutter joints that were leaking after 13 years
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. It's wonderful peace of mind for those considering Global Home Improvements to know that we will absolutely be there whenever our customers need us! Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
MH
Mrs Harvey
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Mrs Harvey said about Global Home Improvements:
Really quick to come and do a repair, very efficient and pleasant to deal with
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We're delighted you've had a great experience with Global and will pass on your lovely words to the team. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
MK
Mr Keane
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Mr Keane said about Global Home Improvements:
The good Irish company with good people
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We're delighted you've had a great experience with Global and particularly our aftercare service. As a proud Irish family-run company, your kind words are very much appreciated. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
MM
Mrs Meleady
D09f651
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
What Mrs Meleady said about Global Home Improvements:
Very prompt and efficient in every way.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We're delighted you've had a great experience with Global and we're here, whenever you need us. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
MC
Mrs Cooper
Dublin
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
What Mrs Cooper said about Global Home Improvements:
Epaired seaker on back door under guarantee
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We're delighted you are happy with our aftercare service and we're here whenever you need us. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
LA
Leonard Abrahamson
Dublin
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
What Leonard Abrahamson said about Global Home Improvements:
The work was carried out when scheduled and completed to our satisfaction.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. It's a great pleasure to hear you are happy with our friendly, efficient service. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
Job well done,on time
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. It's wonderful to hear you are happy with our service. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
0
Share
About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.
Read all
116 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 11, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.