Merchant Logo

Global Home Improvements Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Transforming Irish homes since 1980, Global Home Improvements designs and fits bespoke windows, doors, roofline & flat roofing.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

2

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 447 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent no hassle service follow up
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Cosgrove
6 days ago
What Mr Cosgrove said about Global Home Improvements:
Very good
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
ME
Mrs Elastrash
9 days ago
What Mrs Elastrash said about Global Home Improvements:
Excellent after care service prompt helpful and professional Couldn’t be more helpful to me and extremely pleasant to deal with Anyone I deal with or speak to are all so nice
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr O'Flynn
Dublin
14 days ago
What Mr O'Flynn said about Global Home Improvements:
Professional response to a door lock problem. The technician was an excellent ambassador for Global
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Mrs Pierce
Deansgrange
3 months ago
What Mrs Pierce said about Global Home Improvements:
Absolutely Excellent. The guy was very helpful and was willing to do anything I asked him. Global have always done out Windows etc as they are simply the best.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience. We appreciate your wonderful 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the service as always. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They were here at said time I wasn’t hanging around all morning Very friendly
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience. We appreciate your fantastic 5-star rating. It's a pleasure to hear you're happy with the ongoing service, and we're here, whenever you need us. Warmest regards, the Global Home Improvements team
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Fixed back door that was “sticking”. Arrived at stated time and repaired door quickly.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your Global experience, and indeed for your wonderful 5-star rating. We're pleased you're happy with the service and we're here, whenever you need us. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
ML
Mr Lenehan
6 months ago
What Mr Lenehan said about Global Home Improvements:
Good service overall
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global highly. We appreciate your feedback and it's good to hear you're happy with the overall service. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Friendly helpful staff. Very good after sales service.
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. We appreciate your kind words about our aftercare service and we're here, whenever you need us. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
MN
Ms O'Neill
6 months ago
What Ms O'Neill said about Global Home Improvements:
My door wouldn't lock, Global said they would fix it on a specific day. They phoned to say they wouldn't be able to make it but would come the following morning. They did, the door was fixed and is wo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paula
Global Home Improvements
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and rating Global with 5 stars. It's wonderful to hear we carried out the necessary fix in a speedy manner, and that you are happy with the outcome and overall experience. Warm regards, the Global Home Improvements team.
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
0
Share
About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.
Read all
116 Lagan Road, Dublin Industrial Estate, Dublin, County Dublin, Dublin 11, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Global Home Improvements
Global Home Improvements is an Irish family-run home improvements company with over 40 years' experience transforming homes across Dublin and surrounding counties. Underpinned by quality and award-winning customer service, we proudly manufacture and install the complete home improvements solution including maintenance-free windows, doors, roofline and flat roofing.