Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

849

58

18

4

21

950

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,634 reviews
DR
David Rees
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
What David Rees said about Evapo:
Speed of delivery is amazingly fast.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you David, glad you were happy with the service!
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Sam Pinder
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2020
What Sam Pinder said about Evapo:
Brilliant service, easy to get around website, fast and efficient delivery
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you Sam, we're so glad you're happy with the service!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
Great service as always
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you (:
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Simon Barnes
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2021
What Simon Barnes said about Evapo:
Evapo is a very reliable website. I have never had a problem with them that has not been sorted out in a very professional and pleasing way
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you Simon, glad we can help!
Product reviews

0
Share
IC
Ian Cummings
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2021
What Ian Cummings said about Evapo:
I would recommend your company to all my friends that you give a first class service and a speedy delivery, any problems allways sorted quickly.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you for your kind words Ian (:
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Sal De Parres
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
What Sal De Parres said about Evapo:
Great service, especially the attendant was friendly and super helpful.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you Sal, I'm so glad we could help!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2021
I think the overall service from Evapo is excellent. They have a wide range of products at good prices The loyalty scheme is very good The staff are knowledgeable and friendly The website is good but
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much for the feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
FM
Fiona Cameron-Mackintosh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2021
What Fiona Cameron-Mackintosh said about Evapo:
Excellent service, really fast delivery, good quality products and sensible prices.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much for the excellent feedback Fiona (:
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
Excellent service always fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
Easy to use
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you (:
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.