Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

804

58

18

5

22

907

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,473 reviews
CM
Colleen Mead
Ramsgate
16 hours ago
What Colleen Mead said about Evapo:
I am very happy with the service. Prompt, good packaging on product and reliable service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Simple to use website, all very clear. Checkout easy. Email confirmations without being bombarded. Delivery super quick. All Good.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
RA
Rita C Ahmed
Harpenden
1 day ago
What Rita C Ahmed said about Evapo:
It took too long to deliver the order.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Up to yet they have been excellent in there service,would recommend there products.posting is quick so 5* for me.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
RK
Roderick Kear
Gloucester
1 day ago
What Roderick Kear said about Evapo:
Easy to use site and to order delivery always as stated
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
JB
Jacqueline Bonas
1 day ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
The service was excellent and was delivered in the time that was stated. So was very pleased with the service and online staff. 100%. Rodney!
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Good website
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MH
Michael Henderson
3 days ago
What Michael Henderson said about Evapo:
Good prompt service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.