Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

870

60

18

3

21

972

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,633 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2021
Evapo staff are always helpful & friendly. I highly recommend them!
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Roland Crisp
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
What Roland Crisp said about Evapo:
Super service , fast and always accurate. Arrived in just two days . Will use again without hesitation.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much Roland!
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Michael Williams
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
What Michael Williams said about Evapo:
Order my stuff a week ago and still waiting for my order. Website says it in stock in my local store they are open with reduced opening times I understand that but still not got my order
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Hi Michael, We have tried to get in touch to let you know that your order is ready to collect whenever you are, just let us know if you need any assistance!
Product reviews

0
Share
DT
Danny Taylor
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
What Danny Taylor said about Evapo:
Used to go to the store in Bedford but now use online service. Love it. Quick and I earn loyalty points.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much Danny, we're so glad you love the service (:
0
Share
SB
Stefan Boyadzhiev
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
What Stefan Boyadzhiev said about Evapo:
A 6£ Graham slam 50ml shortfill is a great bargain! Delivered swiftly and all in order.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you Stefan, glad you were happy with the service!
Product reviews

0
Share
RG
Russell Goodsall
GU7 3RU
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
What Russell Goodsall said about Evapo:
Could not be better, staff really helpful, Only problem I find is that the bottles are sticky with the oil on the outside
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Russell, sorry to hear about the sticky bottles!
0
Share
LB
Lee Baverstock
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2021
What Lee Baverstock said about Evapo:
I olaced my order on the 16th and I’m still waiting on delivery ? I understand there are issues with Royal Mail but I’m wondering if this will turn up? As I have had this before when it hasn’t ? I can
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Evapo Team
Evapo
3 years ago
Hi Lee, I'm glad to see that your order has now been delivered. My apologies that deliveries are taking a little longer than usual at the moment due to the current situation. I hope you enjoy your order! Hayley - Evapo Customer Service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2021
Very happy with the service provided. Although I normally visit the store, this was the 1st online order and I was impressed.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much, we're glad you were so happy with the service!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2021
Quick, efficient and great value supplier. Excellent customer services.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2021
Arrived in a couple of days but I had not chance to redeem my discount
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you couldn't use the discount code. I tried giving you a call, and have emailed you so we can get this resolved for you (:
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.