Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,018

382

66

41

95

2,602

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,511 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
Very quick service.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2014
The Easyfinancial branch located in the Village Mall, St. John's, Newfoundland, have the best team in your organization, as far as I am concerned. They are always friendly, courteous and understanding
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2014
Fantastic
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
Such, friendly non judgemental service. Fast, easy and helpful information about my credit sore as well. Very happy with the service!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
An incredible friendly fast and efficient way to get the money you need fast
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2014
They were very helpful in my time of need as I have had some struggles ! Thank you
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
The Service was very good...Very professional and polite
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
The service is very good , accomodating staff only the amount for lending should have gone for more higher than 10000 not maximum 5000.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2014
when i first applied with Easy I was assisted by going through step by step requirements. Made it easy to apply
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2014
Excellent service highly recommend easy financial
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.