Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,095

401

77

39

96

2,708

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,779 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2014
Everything was good
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2014
THE SERVICE WITH EASY FININICAL IS EXCELLENT.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2014
Very good people.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2014
Very good service..... very helpful.....one suggestion is to gather all the information you require upfront...at times it was frustrating having to provide additional documentation
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2014
I found my experience with easyfinancial to be positive and quite streamlined. From the moment I filled out the loan application, to phoning the provided number to get assistance with my application;
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2014
The staff is very friendly, helpful and efficient. Be careful still with some expressions used with clients (sometimes it can be taken in the wrong way by some people...). But I am definitely satis
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2014
Very easy to deal with.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2014
The service in the North Battleford Sask. office was great. Thank You.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2014
Fast response, good customer service too.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2014
I am so pleased with how this whole experience went. Everything was very easy and the representative I dealt with was phenomenal.
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.