Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,102

404

76

39

99

2,720

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,802 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
The agents were very helpful and courteous.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
File in request yesterday got approval late yesterday and tonight money in my account
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2014
We had a excellent experience and will recommend your company to anyone who needs a loan. Thank you again Tammy J
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2014
GOOD COSTUMER SERVICE
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
Very prompt service - I am impressed!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
They were very good at their jobs And made this easy simple and fast Thankyou much your great
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
The representative was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything very well. A great experience!
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
Best customer service ever
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
Easy Life Financial makes life easire for everyone that come to them for help.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2014
Good quality service and easy to do. I would recommend this to anyone with good or poor credit
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.