Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,993

367

64

35

102

2,561

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,341 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
My experience was excellent. Febin is ver knowledgeable and helped me secure a loan and eased my concerns.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
I had a very good experience with Easy Financial. The process was quick and easy. Very pleasant staff, helpful, and thorough.
1 product purchased
RA
Roberta Auger
1 day ago
What Roberta Auger said about easyfinancial:
Good still learning about it
1 product purchased
MI
Mohamed Idzdi
1 day ago
What Mohamed Idzdi said about easyfinancial:
Trop de questions trop de paperasse trop de vérification et en fin de compte on vous donne même pas le 1/4de ce que j ai demandé en prêt
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was made to feel the Gentleman who explained the process was not only knowledgeable but was genuinely kind. It was nice to be able to have a personal experience again instead of automated messaging
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Jill S
Ottawa
1 day ago
What Jill S said about easyfinancial:
It start with a very kind customer care centre. They knew everything I wasted to know and needed to know and were very efficientl. I know now why it's easy. You are guided the whole way through.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great help. Did everything to get my loan.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very nice snd easy to talk to personnel
1 product purchased
BP
Brenda Paquette
1 day ago
What Brenda Paquette said about easyfinancial:
It went very well, had trouble with bank verification
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
It was very easy to speak with the agent I was dealing with. She gave me time to think everything over.
1 product purchased
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.