Merchant Logo

Clive Watkin Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering Liverpool and the Wirral Peninsula.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

7

2

0

1

55

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 67 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2023
Friendly helpful, informative staff throughout the process of selling and buying
FR
Fiona Randall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
What Fiona Randall said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Yes, I would definitely recommend them. Our experience from the first contact to completion was extremely positive. They were extremely efficient in responding to our questions. They were also very
...
Read all
LH
Linda Hemming
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2023
What Linda Hemming said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
very pleasant staff, kept me informef, gave good advise
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
Very professional and explained the whole process clearly
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
Extremely professional service: the photography of the property was of a very high quality, and they kept us informed of what was going on every step of the way - and a day after the property was list
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
Great staff. Very professional and helpful.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2023
Gemma was absolutely superb in assisting throughout the whole process. Highly professional and very understanding
About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.