Merchant Logo

Clive Watkin Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering Liverpool and the Wirral Peninsula.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

8

3

0

1

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 69 reviews
AS
Am Sold
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Am Sold said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
They always did their best and tried to keep me up to date as regularly as possible.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Don't charge for AML compliance....this is a commercial cost to the business and shouldn't be passed on to the customer
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Clive Watkin Estate Agents
4 days ago
Hello, I am sorry you feel this way please email me at review@countrywide.co.uk if you wish to discuss this further. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Professional approach and focussed on the clients specific needs.
PD
Pamela Dobbins
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Pamela Dobbins said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Very happy so far.
AC
Adele Clark
Crosby
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Adele Clark said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Quick on getting the property on the market. Let's just sit back and wait for the viewers and a firm offer 😁
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Friendly and helpful
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
The for sale sign boards went up quickly and after a few phone calls the photographer was arranged for a few days later.We hope that when the photos are processed and the house details go online we wi
...
Read all
JP
John Page
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What John Page said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Fantastic service , caring , considering the trauma associated with moving - well done
JG
Julie Gaines
CH42 9PP
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Julie Gaines said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Decent service, only issue was I was the one chasing for updates - that said in the last week Matt was committed and helped us get through a very difficult last week
SW
Susan Webster
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Susan Webster said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Staff extremely pleasant and helpful , as was our sales negotiator , very professional and knowledgeable.
About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.