Merchant Logo

Clive Watkin Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering Liverpool and the Wirral Peninsula.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

9

3

0

1

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 79 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Kept me informed
RS
Robert Stott
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Robert Stott said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Great team..Great communication..Great experience.
FL
Francesca Logan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Francesca Logan said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Everyone is very lovely and helpful. There was no messing around they got the process started in a matter of hours, If only everyone else involved was as efficient.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
All at little Sutton office where very friendly and helpful. They help to explain very plainly when there where things I did not understand and kept me informed all the way. I would recommend the high
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Professional service offered, quick sale and would not hesitate to use again.
NR
Norma Rushton
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Norma Rushton said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Very helpful a service with a smile
EL
Enid Lovelady
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
What Enid Lovelady said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Board went up when there was specific instruction not to. Said 2 bathrooms when only one. Did not say 'no chain' when this is a selling point
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Clive Watkin Estate Agents
9 months ago
Hello, please contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk with full details so that we can look into this concern further for you. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
MB
Mike Barnett
Oxton Village
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
What Mike Barnett said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Always very willing to answer the telephone and assist as much as possible. Very helpful.
SK
Susan Kidds
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
What Susan Kidds said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Gemma and Josh were always helpful while selling my late Mother's house. The first time I have sold a property so quite stressful. Offer accepted in the first week the property went on sale.
DQ
Dr Qureshi
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
What Dr Qureshi said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Dear Letting team Thank you so much for your help and support with my tenancy renewal and helping us with some additional clauses and issues that needed attention. Impressed with your professionalism
...
Read all
About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.