Merchant Logo

Clive Watkin Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A leading Sales and Lettings Agent covering Liverpool and the Wirral Peninsula.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

7

2

0

1

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 64 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
The for sale sign boards went up quickly and after a few phone calls the photographer was arranged for a few days later.We hope that when the photos are processed and the house details go online we wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JP
John Page
21 days ago
What John Page said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Fantastic service , caring , considering the trauma associated with moving - well done
1 product purchased
JG
Julie Gaines
CH42 9PP
27 days ago
What Julie Gaines said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Decent service, only issue was I was the one chasing for updates - that said in the last week Matt was committed and helped us get through a very difficult last week
1 product purchased
SW
Susan Webster
1 month ago
What Susan Webster said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Staff extremely pleasant and helpful , as was our sales negotiator , very professional and knowledgeable.
1 product purchased
JP
John Page
Wirral
1 month ago
What John Page said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
They carried out the transaction professionally , they were available when required for information /help . The only downside was the solicitor ( who I believe they recommended ) , who was slow , unc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DW
Debra Walker
1 month ago
What Debra Walker said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
Fabulous customer service. They have taken the stress out of putting the house on the market - so supported! Caring and understanding. A great team of staff.
1 product purchased
JA
John Anderson
1 month ago
What John Anderson said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
I would recommend Cluve Watkin Little Sutton Branch, great staff, very helpful, On this particular occasion Lewis was our contact, he kept us informed along the way and if had enquiry he would get bac
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SC
Stephen Connolly
2 months ago
What Stephen Connolly said about Clive Watkin Estate Agents:
So far so good. Have done what they said they would do. Dave the agent dealing with my sale had not been pushy and has dealt with things at my pace. House is now on the market awaiting for a buyer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Everyone is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and vey approachable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great team - supportive, communicative and really care about their clients.
1 product purchased
About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clive Watkin Estate Agents
Founded in 1992, Clive Watkin is a leading Sales and Lettings Agency with offices throughout the Wirral Peninsula and Liverpool. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.