Merchant Logo

Clearview FX Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

0

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 73 reviews
NI
Nicola
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
What Nicola said about Clearview FX:
Great communication and a speedy smooth service, will definitely use again
IA
Ian
Maidstone
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What Ian said about Clearview FX:
Fantastic service! I've been using Clearview for many years now. Friendly and easy to talk to, no jargon team and happy to explain things if you are unsure. Super quick and efficient. Would totally
...
Read all
CH
Chris H
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Chris H said about Clearview FX:
First class service from Clearview FX as always.
MI
Mike
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
What Mike said about Clearview FX:
I have used Clearview FX for some years now and have worked with Richard and Connor when they were with previous companies. I have always found them excellent to work with, nice guys, very helpful and
...
Read all
BR
Ben R
London
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
What Ben R said about Clearview FX:
Excellent service from Clearview, as always. We don’t use anyone else now.
CH
Chris
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Chris said about Clearview FX:
Great service, would recommend and would certainly be using them again.
SC
Scott
Staffs
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Scott said about Clearview FX:
I have worked with Clearview for a number of years and have always found them to be a professional and pleasant company to work with. They work quickly and provide a first class and competitive servi
...
Read all
MH
Matt H
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Matt H said about Clearview FX:
Having used Clearview a number of times now, I've always been pleased with the level of service I've received. I hope this will continue going forward. I'm happy to recommend them for your currency ex
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
We have been working with Clearview FX for a number of years, they are professional and friendly and always provide a speedy service.
AL
Alex
Sheffield
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2023
What Alex said about Clearview FX:
Responsive and professional staff who have always been very helpful. We have received timely proactive advice and been offered appropriate products to manage our foreign exchange transactions.
About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.
Read all
25 Cabot Square, London, Greater London, E14 4QZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.