Merchant Logo

Clearview FX Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

0

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 73 reviews
DA
Darren
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Darren said about Clearview FX:
All round the best company I have used for both my business and personal transactions. Friendly staff always ready to help.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Connor is fantastic and an asset to the company
AL
Alex
Liverpool
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Alex said about Clearview FX:
Straightforward process. Easy to understand and decide on the best position. The company covers all the fees. I would recommend using this company.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
An exceptional service - super fast, smooth and secure, with great pricing and customer care.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Toby keeps in regular contact, always first to call when the rate starts moving to my advantage and hence gets the business, beats other quotes.
CH
Chris
Grimsby
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Chris said about Clearview FX:
Very attentive service, have enabled us to plan and book currency trades easily. Have used Clearview for a few months, but have allowed us to ensure that we are not exposed to market downturns.
RO
Roberto
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Roberto said about Clearview FX:
Top service. Very professional people
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
MI
Michael
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Michael said about Clearview FX:
Excellent service from a first-rate provider. Clearview provide a vital service for our forward buys, keeping our business up to date with advice and support on when to buy, how to buy and why to buy
...
Read all
About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.
Read all
25 Cabot Square, London, Greater London, E14 4QZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.