Merchant Logo

Clearview FX Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

43

0

0

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 70 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
An exceptional service - super fast, smooth and secure, with great pricing and customer care.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Toby keeps in regular contact, always first to call when the rate starts moving to my advantage and hence gets the business, beats other quotes.
1 product purchased
CH
Chris
Grimsby
1 day ago
What Chris said about Clearview FX:
Very attentive service, have enabled us to plan and book currency trades easily. Have used Clearview for a few months, but have allowed us to ensure that we are not exposed to market downturns.
1 product purchased
RO
Roberto
London
1 day ago
What Roberto said about Clearview FX:
Top service. Very professional people
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
London
1 day ago
What Michael said about Clearview FX:
Excellent service from a first-rate provider. Clearview provide a vital service for our forward buys, keeping our business up to date with advice and support on when to buy, how to buy and why to buy
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LI
Liz
Oswestry
3 days ago
What Liz said about Clearview FX:
My account manager is excellent. Keeps in regular contact with me and always tries to get us the best deal. We have had some fantastic forwards which have been very financially rewarding. Conor Lugg
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Easy to work with, very responsive and good rates.
1 product purchased
AL
ADT Marketing Ltd
York
2 months ago
What ADT Marketing Ltd said about Clearview FX:
Excellent service all round. Prompt reply to my emails requesting a quote and always very competitive. Clearview have saved my business over £5k over the last 6 months where we were paying suppliers b
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.
Read all
25 Cabot Square, London, Greater London, E14 4QZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.