Merchant Logo

Clearview FX Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

0

0

0

0

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 73 reviews
LI
Liz
Oswestry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Liz said about Clearview FX:
My account manager is excellent. Keeps in regular contact with me and always tries to get us the best deal. We have had some fantastic forwards which have been very financially rewarding. Conor Lugg
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Easy to work with, very responsive and good rates.
AL
ADT Marketing Ltd
York
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What ADT Marketing Ltd said about Clearview FX:
Excellent service all round. Prompt reply to my emails requesting a quote and always very competitive. Clearview have saved my business over £5k over the last 6 months where we were paying suppliers b
...
Read all
LI
Liv
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
What Liv said about Clearview FX:
I've worked with Richard for some time now and could not fault the friendly, professional service he has provided to us. The process has always been smooth, from setting up with Clearview to organisi
...
Read all
SU
Sue
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Sue said about Clearview FX:
Richard and his team are fantastic to work with. We have used their services for numerous years. Always keep us informed of rates. Prompt payments to our suppliers. Highly recommend !!!
JA
Jackie
Dunfermline
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
What Jackie said about Clearview FX:
Continuing service over many years! Thorough, efficient & outstanding service …
SC
Scott
Dalry
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
What Scott said about Clearview FX:
Clearview FX have provided a great support over a period of time. Very prompt service to optimise financial transactions. Always available to help with expert advise and fantastic forward thinking to
...
Read all
RI
Richard
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
What Richard said about Clearview FX:
I have been using Clearview FX for a month or so now. I have to be fair and compliment Richard on his professional service. Nothing has been too hard and he has talked me through every stage of gett
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
We have been with Clearview FX for years and always received the best service from Richard and Connor. Richard also deserves a 6th star for saving us loosing a huge amount to a scam bank account. It
...
Read all
PA
Paul
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
What Paul said about Clearview FX:
Friendly efficient service from knowledgeable contact
About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.
Read all
25 Cabot Square, London, Greater London, E14 4QZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clearview FX
Clearview make foreign currency payments simple, quick and cost effective. Our team is dedicated, to providing a first class bespoke foreign exchange service to all clients.