Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We are Carcart! We are on the way becoming an online used car dealership!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

83

4

0

0

0

87

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 87 reviews
SD
Simon Duffield
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Simon Duffield said about Carcart:
Start to finish was excellent. There are no pressured sales & customers are given as much time as they want to inspect the cars and take for a test drive. Quick and easy salsa process too
JL
Jason L
West Midlands
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Jason L said about Carcart:
Jordan was helpful and knowledgeable throughout. Didn’t feel pressured or get annoyed by sales tactics, just straightforward purchase, handover and goodbye 👍🏻
JH
james handley
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Very Helpful and informative Jordan was always on hand to give updates and kept in contact with finance company which made the whole process go smoothly Highly recommend Jordan
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Very good service and would recommend Staff very helpful and everything was there when I went to collect the car
CU
Carmelo Urso
Willenhall
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Carmelo Urso said about Carcart:
Amazing Service Big thanks to Jordan at the Willenhall branch! Top class, customer service and answered all my questions that I had to ask once again thank you Jordan top man! - Carmelo
PA
Paul
Willenhall
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Paul said about Carcart:
Quick easy no hassle, left alone to view and test drive car. You are the one in control no pushy salesman.
ML
Ms CHARLOTTE LOWE
Sutton Coldfield
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Ms CHARLOTTE LOWE said about Carcart:
What impressed me most was Cav honesty and transparency. He gave me a fair price without any hidden fees or surprises. Throughout the entire process, he was upfront and clear, making me feel confident
...
Read all
BT
Bethany tyler
Willenhall
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Bethany tyler said about Carcart:
Very presentable easily approachable (Jordan) was very helpful and understanding helped us have an easy process to buy my VW
MR
mr darren robbinson
Leicester
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What mr darren robbinson said about Carcart:
Friendly and non pushy salesman would definitely deal with again and recommend to anyone. Give star service from test drive to taking my new car home
About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.
Read all
Charles Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 1HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.