Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We are Carcart! We are on the way becoming an online used car dealership!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

2

0

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 69 reviews
CE
callum evans
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very helpful and smooth process. Thanks for my dream car 😁
1 product purchased
MG
Malcolm Garratt
Wolverhampton
11 days ago
What Malcolm Garratt said about Carcart:
Great experience at CARCART. Jordon was very helpful and polite . No pressure sales. Handed me the keys and said help your self have a good look round the vehicle . Tell me if you require a road te
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Jordan was very polite & extremely helpful with everything, made it a pleasurable experience
1 product purchased
JB
Jack boorman
Essex
13 days ago
What Jack boorman said about Carcart:
Jordan was very helpful and made everything easy and stress free, would highly recommend car cart to friends and family.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
We were very happy with Jordan who was the salesman very welcoming and happy the help us
1 product purchased
WH
warren harvey
Willenhall
14 days ago
What warren harvey said about Carcart:
Very helpful and very friendly service. Helped as much as they can with my questions would recommend to my friends and family
1 product purchased
SG
Sharon Gilder
15 days ago
What Sharon Gilder said about Carcart:
Fantastic experience- Jordan was brilliant not at all pushy, very helpful gave us time to test drive have a think etc. Car was as described and on the whole very pleased with a trustworthy car and dea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BE
Bernice
18 days ago
What Bernice said about Carcart:
The service was excellent and the customer service experience we received from Jordan was exceptional. The process was made easy and straightforward. I would definitely recommend car purchase from car
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PB
Phillip bagley
Wolverhampton
20 days ago
What Phillip bagley said about Carcart:
We found car cart by chance driving to view another local dealer. The Service from Jordan was excellent, no pressure just a quick hello and if you need anything come and give me a shout. This is the t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.
Read all
Charles Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 1HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.