Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We are Carcart! We are on the way becoming an online used car dealership!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

3

0

0

0

81

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 81 reviews
PA
Paul
Willenhall
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Paul said about Carcart:
Quick easy no hassle, left alone to view and test drive car. You are the one in control no pushy salesman.
ML
Ms CHARLOTTE LOWE
Sutton Coldfield
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Ms CHARLOTTE LOWE said about Carcart:
What impressed me most was Cav honesty and transparency. He gave me a fair price without any hidden fees or surprises. Throughout the entire process, he was upfront and clear, making me feel confident
...
Read all
BT
Bethany tyler
Willenhall
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Bethany tyler said about Carcart:
Very presentable easily approachable (Jordan) was very helpful and understanding helped us have an easy process to buy my VW
MR
mr darren robbinson
Leicester
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What mr darren robbinson said about Carcart:
Friendly and non pushy salesman would definitely deal with again and recommend to anyone. Give star service from test drive to taking my new car home
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Really helpful guy.
TS
Thabayi Sabawu
Rushden
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Thabayi Sabawu said about Carcart:
Jordan was very welcoming gave me all the information and paperwork that I needed very very hospitable and precise
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
We dealt with cavan who was extremely helpful and very professional, couldn't of asked for more. Would highly recommend. Great assortment at great prices. We were left to look around ourselves withou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
14 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you very much for leaving us a review. We're really pleased Cavan was able to help you with all your queries and make the car buying process a smooth experience. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards - Marta
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
14 days ago
Hi Damian, thank you for the 5* review! All the best - Marta
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Jordan was fab, it was all very easy and chilled. Didn’t feel pushed into buying which is good with a car sales place! I did think it was a little weird not to have the car with at least half a tank
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
14 days ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review. We're really happy to hear Jordan made the process feel very easy and chilled, this is exactly the kind of service we strive to provide. We're sorry if there was any misunderstanding regarding the fuel. However, we hope you're enjoying your new car and it serves you for many miles! Kind regards - Marta
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Very professional ygood to do business with would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
14 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review, it's much appreciated! All the best - Marta
About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.
Read all
Charles Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 1HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.