Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We are Carcart! We are on the way becoming an online used car dealership!

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

4

0

0

0

86

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 86 reviews
TS
Thabayi Sabawu
Rushden
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Thabayi Sabawu said about Carcart:
Jordan was very welcoming gave me all the information and paperwork that I needed very very hospitable and precise
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
We dealt with cavan who was extremely helpful and very professional, couldn't of asked for more. Would highly recommend. Great assortment at great prices. We were left to look around ourselves withou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Sarah, thank you very much for leaving us a review. We're really pleased Cavan was able to help you with all your queries and make the car buying process a smooth experience. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards - Marta
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Damian, thank you for the 5* review! All the best - Marta
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Jordan was fab, it was all very easy and chilled. Didn’t feel pushed into buying which is good with a car sales place! I did think it was a little weird not to have the car with at least half a tank
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi, thank you so much for your review. We're really happy to hear Jordan made the process feel very easy and chilled, this is exactly the kind of service we strive to provide. We're sorry if there was any misunderstanding regarding the fuel. However, we hope you're enjoying your new car and it serves you for many miles! Kind regards - Marta
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Very professional ygood to do business with would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review, it's much appreciated! All the best - Marta
MR
Manuel Vilela Rodrigues
Birmingham
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Manuel Vilela Rodrigues said about Carcart:
Jordan a big star. What a gentleman and cool guy to deal with . Highly recommend Manuel
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Manuel, thank you for your kind words! We hope you like your new car and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. All the best - Marta
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
First class quality service! The vehicle was ready and prepared for a test drive. I was left to inspect the vehicle in my own time, no pressured/pushed into the sale and I found the process to be sim
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Wayne, thank you for your 5* review! We're really happy to hear you didn't feel pressured and the process was made simple and straightforward. We wish you many happy miles in your new car! All the best - Marta
CE
callum evans
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Callum, thank you for your 5* review, it's much appreciated! All the best - Marta
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Very helpful and smooth process. Thanks for my dream car 😁
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi, thank you for your kind words! We hope you're enjoying your new car! All the best - Marta
MG
Malcolm Garratt
Wolverhampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Malcolm Garratt said about Carcart:
Great experience at CARCART. Jordon was very helpful and polite . No pressure sales. Handed me the keys and said help your self have a good look round the vehicle . Tell me if you require a road te
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marta
Carcart
22 days ago
Hi Malcolm, thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear Jordan provided great service and made your car buying experience a good one. We hope to welcome you again in the future! All the best - Marta
About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.
Read all
Charles Street, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 1HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Carcart
Carcart's story began in 2016 with our CEO Evaldas Zukas who had a passion for cars and selling them online. We sold our first car in 2017 and ever since then our company has continuously expanded. Here at Carcart our ambition is to prepare and sell used cars to the highest quality possible so that customers can have the best experience when purchasing a car. Whether you are looking to buy or sell your vehicle we will make it an easy, stress free and enjoyable experience. We have a wide range of cars available, which can be purchased online or you can book a visit to our dealership, where one of our sales executives can go through that journey of getting you into a new car and even drive away the same day.