Merchant Logo

Garden Gear Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to in

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

11

3

0

4

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 293 reviews
PP
Pamela Poole
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2021
What Pamela Poole said about Garden Gear Online:
Service was excellent, easy to order, came quickly and burner does the job. I am elderly and wanted to minimise kneeling and bending and this helps with that. I bought it as I had a large patch of sma
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you for the 4 stars, I'm glad this arrived promptly! Kind Regards Debbie
WT
Warren Thomas
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2021
What Warren Thomas said about Garden Gear Online:
Great service and value for money
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! Kind Regards Debbie
WT
Warren Thomas
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2021
What Warren Thomas said about Garden Gear Online:
Great service and value for money
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! I hope you will continue to shop with us! Kind Regards Debbie
RG
Robert Gledhill
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2022
What Robert Gledhill said about Garden Gear Online:
Good product Good web site Excellent delivery service
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the kind review! We are proud of our customer service! Kind Regards Debbie
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2022
Yes will purchase from garden gear again.1st class delivery excellent products
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! I'm glad your delivery went well! Kind Regards Debbie
SB
s Brown
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2022
What s Brown said about Garden Gear Online:
prompt delivery and useful garden bag
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, and I hope you continue to shop with us! Kind Regards Debbie
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
Did exactly as promised so what's not to like?
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I'm glad you are pleased with your order and hope you will shop with us again! Kind Regards Debbie
PF
Pamela Faulkner
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2022
What Pamela Faulkner said about Garden Gear Online:
Excellent. Delivery was earlier than expected and all good except item could have been wrapped for protection in the box
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you for the 5 stars! I hope the product wasn't damaged? Kind Regards Debbie
GL
Graham Lacey
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
What Graham Lacey said about Garden Gear Online:
Easy to order met delivery date instructions easy and simple to follow overall 1st class
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! I'm happy that you are pleased with your order, and hope you will continue to shop with is! Kind Regards Debbie
MH
Martin Hobson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2021
What Martin Hobson said about Garden Gear Online:
Quality of the product very poor, I have had other bark screening made of better quality materials and made better not with bits and pieces. The thickness of the product is pertheticly thin and won't
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Debbie
Garden Gear Online
2 years ago
I am so sorry to hear this! I have sent you an email and am hoping this has now been resolved for you! Kind Regards Debbie
About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.
Read all
Poplar Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP8 3BU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Garden Gear Online
Garden Gear offers everything you need for the garden. Whether we help to reduce the strain of heavy and laborious work or to inspire your inner creativity we will be sure to have a product that will fit your needs. With busy lifestyles taking over it has never been more important to our well-being than to get out into the fresh air and enjoy our outside spaces. And whether these are balconies and courtyards or sprawling lawns you can still put your own personalised stamp on these spaces and make them into an oasis of calm.